c07-aboutus-webinars

Explore the Latest Innovations in Informatica MDM – Product 360 v10.1

Upgrade Your Product Experience Management With AI-Powered Insights

Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM GMT

Trying to transform your digital capabilities to meet changing market trends and customer expectations? Then you’ll want to learn how we’ve enhanced Informatica MDM – Product 360 to help you deliver more effective product content to customers across more digital channels.

Join our product experts for “Explore the Latest Innovations in Informatica MDM – Product 360 v10.1” and learn how AI-driven workflows and automation can help you speed time to market and drive engaging product experiences:

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • Automating content enrichment in AI-driven product classification with the native CLAIRE™ recommendation service
  • Deepening visibility into data changes with the next-generation audit trail component
  • Streamlining real-time product information integration with the new object-based API and Swagger UI

Speakers:


Stefan Reinhardt, 
Director, Product Management, Informatica

 
Daniel Walter, Principal Product Manager, Informatica