Business colleagues using MDM - Customer 360 to manage customer data

Master Data Management (MDM): Schulungen und Zertifizierung

Die Informatica Produktfamilie für die Stammdatenverwaltung (MDM) sorgt für verbesserte Betriebsabläufe und bessere Entscheidungen auf der Grundlage konsolidierter und zuverlässiger Daten. Mit folgenden zwei Prüfungslevels können Sie beweisen, dass Sie MDM bereitstellen können:

Multidomain MDM 10: Zertifizierung für Administratoren oder Spezialisten

In dieser Prüfung wird Ihre Kompetenz als Mitglied des Administrationsteams für die Stammdatenverwaltung abgefragt. Es werden Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten aus den Bereichen Installation und Upgrade (in Test- und Benutzerumgebungen), Performance-Optimierung, Lokalisierung von Informationen, Fehlerbehebung, Stapelverarbeitungsprozesse, Metadatenverwaltung, Upgrade-Prozesse und Sicherheit geprüft.

Multidomain MDM 10.3: Zertifizierung für Entwickler oder Spezialisten

In dieser Prüfung wird Ihre Kompetenz als Mitglied eines Projektimplementierungsteams abgefragt. Sie sollten in der Lage sein, die Architektur des MDM-Produkts zu erläutern und dessen wichtigste Komponenten zu konfigurieren, z. B. Bereinigungs-Engine, Abgleichserver, Data Governance Tools und Workflows.

Ressourcen

How can we help you get started?

Get in Touch

Expert answers to your toughest questions.

Master Data Management (MDM) Training & Certification

The Informatica family of Master Data Management (MDM) products improves operations and decisions with consolidated and reliable data. Demonstrate your ability to deploy MDM via two levels of certification exams:

Master Data Management: Administrator, Specialist

This exam measures your competency as a member of a Master Data Management Administration team. The skills and capabilities tested are on installation & upgrade (both test and user environments), performance tuning, where to find information, troubleshooting, batch processes, managing metadata, upgrade process and Security.

Master Data Management: Developer, Specialist

This exam measures your competency as a member of a project implementation team. You should be able to explain and identify the MDM product architecture, and to configure its main components including cleanse engine, match server, hierarchy manager, data governance tools and workflows.

Related Products & Solutions

Master Data Management

Delivers reliable business-critical data so you can optimize operations and make more informed decisions.

Business Applications

MDM applications empower your business to directly access, manage, and analyze business-critical data.

Multidomain MDM

Deliver business value by providing complete and accurate views of critical master data.

Product 360 (PIM)

An application focused on centrally managing information about products sold through different distribution channels.