Smooth Your Path to the Cloud With AI—And Get Informatica Cloud Certified

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:30 AM BST | 12:30 PM CEST | 4 PM IST | 8:30 PM AEST
Already registered? Click here to access the on demand.

Cloud accelerates analytics initiatives and delivers increased agility, cost savings, and scale—provided data is properly managed across multi-cloud and hybrid environments. Find out why an AI-driven enterprise data catalog is essential to help identify and discover the right data to move to the cloud in “Cloud Modernization: Data Catalog, Data Integration, & Mass Ingestion.”

Join us for this second segment in our series of enablement webinars, and become certified upon completion of the three modules, with a passing score on the quizzes. We’ll build on the topic of cloud data warehouses and data lakes that we explored in our first session by discussing:

  • The fundamentals of a cloud data lake
  • The underlying architecture involved
  • How to use automation to move data quickly at scale
  • The best way to ingest data
Speakers:
  • Richard Ganley, SVP, Global Partners, Informatica
  • Casey Clayton, Cloud Product Specialist, Informatica

 

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.