c07-aboutus-webinars

Re-Imagining Data Governance – GDPR - The Gloves are off

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 | 08:30 AM IST | 11:00 AM SGT | 11:00 AM HKT | 01:00 PM AEST

Recent announcements from the Information Commissioner’s Office are a crystal-clear indicator that any “honeymoon period” around GDPR fines and enforcement is clearly over. There is now clear intent to enforce significant penalties when customer data is found to have been compromised.

Join the 2nd webinar of the Reimagining Data Governance series to learn:

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • how you can quickly remove customer data completely from vulnerable testing and development systems
  • how to remove any concerns associated with breach risk when this data is shared with business partners or moved offshore
  • how production applications can implement a second tier of security around sensitive customer data, and strictly limit who is given visibility in the user community

Featured Speakers:

  • Paul Garstang Senior Specialist – Data Security
  • Steve Holyer – Data Governance & Compliance Sales Specialist