c07-aboutus-webinars

Informatica Webinars

 

Our webinars offer a new perspective on the trends that are shaping today’s business world—and the data management strategies making it all happen. Hear real-world success stories from customers, dive deep into demos, and get insights from industry experts on the strategies and topics you’re most interested in, from cloud migration and data warehouse modernization best practices to improving customer experience, data governance, API management, and more.

Watch on demand now or register for a live webinar and stay up-to-date with the latest in enterprise cloud data management.

rm01-how-to-comply-with-the-german-supply-chain-act-and-other-esg-regulations-3978737

How to comply with the German Supply Chain Act and other ESG Regulations

Levent Ergin, Data Governance Advisor, Informatica

Barry Wildhagen, Senior MDM Solution Architect, Informatica

Wednesday, November 30, 2022, 1pm GMT | 2pm CET

Attend

 


rm01-how-to-improve-and-speed-up-supplier-onboarding-3978740

How to Improve and speed up supplier onboarding

To avoid supply chain disruptions and ensure supply continuity, organizations need to be agile and flexible.

Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 1pm GMT | 2pm CET

Attend

 


rm01-accelerating-data-governance-for-esg-a-fireside-chat-with-federated-hermes-4015097

Accelerating Data Governance for ESG: A Fireside Chat with Federated Hermes

Sally Bashuan, Executive Director and Head of Enterprise Data Governance, Federated Hermes

Levent Ergin, Chief Sustainability Strategist, Informatica

Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 12PM GMT | 1PM CET

Attend

 


rm01-data-lineage-in-the-cloud-episode-5-customer-success-stories-3912711

Data Lineage in the Cloud Episode 5: Customer Success Stories

To harness your data’s full power, you need to understand its origin, movement, transformations and usage.

Thursday, December 15, 2022, 11:00 AM BST

Attend

 


Featured on-demand Webinars