Enabling Cloud-First, Cloud-Native Data Governance with Informatica

Thursday, January 27, 2022 9:00 AM IST | 11:30 AM SGT/HKT | 2:30 PM AEDT

Already registered? Click here to enter the webinar.

As more applications and workloads move to the cloud, companies increasingly need cloud-first, cloud-native data governance—not just for regulatory compliance, but to support and accelerate data analytics. This four-part webinar series explains how Informatica enables cloud analytics governance in four steps.

In Step 1 of this series, you will learn technical tips for understanding what and where your data is:

  • Prioritize systems to scan for technical metadata
  • Create classifications and catalog sources
  • Assign stakeholders and configure a scan
  • Auto-tag metadata and review/curate results

Speakers:

  • Thomas Brence – Senior Director of Product Marketing, Informatica
  • Kate Amory - Data Governance Marketing Manager, Informatica

 

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.