Boost Productivity with Serverless Cloud Data Integration

Wednesday, June 10, 2020, 08:30 AM IST | 11:00 AM SGT | 11:00 AM HKT | 01:00 PM AEST

Whether you’re migrating a data warehouse or data lake to the cloud or building one there, you’ll need to process vast amounts of data in the cloud. That doesn’t have to mean managing servers or hiring additional data experts.

Join Informatica experts for a deep dive on cloud-based serverless data integration at scale with Informatica Intelligent Cloud Integration Services (IICS). You’ll learn how to:

  • Deploy Informatica Cloud Data Integration Elastic in five simple steps
  • Process data-integration mapping tasks with an ephemeral Kubernetes cluster and serverless Spark engine
  • Dynamically scale data-integration processing up or down based on demand

Speakers:

  • Abhilash Mula, Principal Product Manager, Informatica
  • Sam Tawfik, Principal Product Marketing Manager, Big Data, Informatica

 

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.