c07-aboutus-webinars

Informatica MDM in Salesforce and SAP

Master SAP and Salesforce data with prebuilt MDM integration and APIs.

Wednesday April 8, 2020 | 08:30 AM IST | 11:00 AM SGT | 11:00 AM HKT | 01:00 PM AEST

During this webinar, you’ll learn from product experts about how Informatica MDM connects to your most relied upon applications to ensure your data is trusted across a heterogeneous application landscape.  We’ll share how Informatica APIs support real-time integration capabilities of Informatica MDM, including a review and demo of:

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • SAP integration with MDM to combine SAP data with other business critical data

  • Salesforce integration with MDM to create and keep trusted customer records within Salesforce

We’ll also highlight and share customer examples to showcase how Informatica MDM integrates with your existing application ecosystem.


Speaker:

Lesley Hanly

Bryan Balding

Guhan Sivaji

Monica Mullen