News Room

Stay up to date on Informatica’s press releases, mentions in the news, analyst reports, and key communications contacts.

The Dark Data Imperative

Download the eBook

Hear “Freakonomics” Author Steven Levitt

Register for InformaticaWorld

Analyst Reports

Gartner’s 2014 Data Integration Magic Quadrant

Informatica positioned as a leader for 8 consecutive years

Gartner 2015 Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Integration Platform as a Service

Informatica Positioned as a Leader for Ability to Execute and Completeness of Vision

The Forrester Wave™: Hybrid2 Integration, Q1 2014

Informatica Positioned as a Leader in New Forrester Wave™: Hybrid2 Integration, Q1 2014, based on Strategy, Current Offering, and Market Presence

The Forrester Wave™: Enterprise Data Virtualization, Q1 2015

Informatica Ranked as a Leader in Enterprise Data Virtualization

Communications Contacts

Global Communications Contacts

Debbie O’Brien

Vice President, Global Communications & Influencer Marketing

Telephone: +1 650 385 5735
Email: dobrien@informatica.com

Media Relations Contacts

Steve Bauer

Senior Director, Public Relations

Telephone: +1 650 385 4159
Email: stbauer@informatica.com

Shira Frantzich

Senior Manager, Public Relations

Telephone: +1 650 385 5674
Email: sfrantzich@informatica.com

Kristen Miller

Senior Manager, EMEA PR, Social Media and AR

Telephone: +31 (0) 30 6086725
Email: kmiller@informatica.com

Analyst Relations Contacts

Peggy O’Neill

Senior Director, Analyst Relations

Telephone: +1 650 385 5059
Email: poneill@informatica.com

Carter Lusher

Senior Manager, Analyst Relations

Telephone: +1 650 385 5017
Email: clusher@informatica.com

About Informatica

Awards and Recognition

Informatica, our employees, and our customers have received numerous business and information technology awards and accolades.

Corporate Citizenship

Guided by our culture of integrity, quality, and innovation, we take corporate citizenship seriously at Informatica.

Leadership

Informatica’s executives and board of directors have led promising innovation and growth that have made us a leading provider of data integration software.

Customer Successes

An index to all success stories from Informatica’s roster of customers.