c07-aboutus-webinars

Reimagining Data Governance -
The Key to Privacy by Design

Thursday, April 23, 2020 | 08:30 AM IST | 11:00 SGT | 11:00 AM HKT | 01:00 PM AEST

With organizations collecting an ever-increasing volume of data, the risk of a data breach or falling foul of a regulator is also increasing, especially as the consequences for non-compliance with data regulations can be enormous. Where private individuals' information is concerned, data security, privacy and protection is clearly a “must have” requirement in most data programs.

Join the first webinar of the Re-imagining Data Governance series to learn:

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Please complete the form below to watch this webinar

All fields are required.

Informatica will use data provided here in accordance with our privacy policy.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • how an effective data governance platform must also understand the organization's sensitive data landscape
  • how that data is being consumed, and therefore how it must be governed, to ensure privacy & compliance standards are achieved
  • how technology is now bridging the gap between the worlds of Governance and Privacy 

Featured Speakers:

  • Paul Garstang Senior Specialist – Data Security
  • Steve Holyer Data Governance & Compliance Sales Specialist