c01-cloud-integration-v2

Google Cloud Platform-Konnektoren

Laden Sie Daten so schnell wie möglich in die Google Cloud Platform hoch.

Integration für Google BigQuery

Mithilfe des nativen Informatica Cloud-Konnektors für große Datenvolumen können Sie BigQuery-Projekte problemlos starten und bei wachsendem Datenumfang und unterschiedlichen Datentypen nahtlos skalieren. Es ist denkbar einfach, auf Daten zuzugreifen, sie umzuwandeln und sie aus Cloud-Quellen, Social-Media-, IoT- und On-Premise-Systemen, wie SAP, und aus relationalen Datenbanken und Data Warehouses, wie Netezza, Teradata und Oracle, in/aus Google BigQuery zu laden. 

Im Rahmen der kostenlosen Testversion der Informatica for Google Cloud Platform erhalten Sie von uns eine Gutschrift über 200 US-Dollar für die Google Cloud Platform. 

Integration für Google Cloud Storage

Google Cloud Storage ist insbesondere für Entwickler und Unternehmen interessant, da der einheitliche Objektspeicher ein breites Spektrum unstrukturierter Daten in den Bereichen Verteilung, Sicherung und Archivierung von Inhalten, Notfallwiederherstellung und Big-Data-Analytics unterstützt. Mithilfe der Informatica Cloud können Sie Daten synchronisieren und in und aus Google Cloud Storage verschieben, um sie für Analytics, Anwendungen und verschiedenste Use Cases zu verwenden, so dass sich Workflow und Abläufe schnell und zuverlässig optimieren lassen.

c09-salesforce-smb-saas-apps

Integration für Google Cloud Storage

Google Cloud Storage ist insbesondere für Entwickler und Unternehmen interessant, da der einheitliche Objektspeicher ein breites Spektrum unstrukturierter Daten in den Bereichen Verteilung, Sicherung und Archivierung von Inhalten, Notfallwiederherstellung und Big-Data-Analytics unterstützt. Mithilfe der Informatica Cloud können Sie Daten synchronisieren und in und aus Google Cloud Storage verschieben, um sie für Analytics, Anwendungen und verschiedenste Use Cases zu verwenden, so dass sich Workflow und Abläufe schnell und zuverlässig optimieren lassen.

c09-google-cloud-storage

Ressourcen

Wie können wir Sie dabei unterstützen?

Kostenlose Testversionen

Testen Sie Informatica Cloud Lösungen.

Informatica Network

Finden Sie Antworten auf dringende Fragen.

c01-cloud-integration-v2

Google Cloud Connectors

The fastest way to integrate Google Cloud into your hybrid, multi-cloud data infrastructure.

High-performance integration for Google BigQuery

Informatica Intelligent Cloud Service’s native, high-volume connectivity to BigQuery lets you quickly kick off a BigQuery project and seamlessly scale as data volumes and types grow. Easily access, transform, and load data into and out of Google BigQuery from any data source—SaaS, cloud, social, IoT, or existing on-premises systems such as SAP, relational databases, and data warehouses. Leverage Informatica to automate data integration so your coders can focus on high-value data science.

Try Informatica for BigQuery now

Manage any of your data in
Google Cloud Storage

Seamlessly integrate Google Cloud’s unified, impressively scalable object storage and your hybrid data environment. With Informatica, you can move, transform, and manage structured and unstructured data for content distribution, backup and archiving, disaster recovery, and big data analytics. Use Informatica to synchronize data with Google Cloud Storage to accelerate analytics, machine learning, and data lake projects.

c09-google-connect-cloud-storage

c09-google-connect-cloud-spanner

Take full advantage of
Google Cloud Spanner

Migrate data, applications, and analytics to Google Cloud’s enterprise-grade, strongly consistent relational database service quickly and reliably. Whether you are modernizing workloads by moving them to Cloud Spanner or building out new use cases, Informatica helps you transfer data and keep Cloud Spanner in sync with the rest of your data ecosystem.

Integrate Cloud SQL database services

Maximize the benefits of Google Cloud’s fully managed Cloud SQL for PostgreSQL and Cloud SQL for MySQL databases by integrating them with your hybrid, multi-cloud data infrastructure. Use high-performance Informatica integration tools to quickly and easily migrate PostgreSQL and MySQL data and workloads to Google Cloud from on-premises databases, giving your developers more time to innovate.

c09-google-connect-cloud-sql

c09-google-connect-analytics

Get more from Google Analytics

Get new insights faster by using Informatica to automate the process of combining Google Analytics data with other relevant data sources—such as SaaS applications and data lakes—for richer, more timely analytics.

Resources

How can we help?

Free Trials

Experience Intelligent Cloud Services.

Informatica Network

Find answers to your tough questions.