c01-infa-for-aws

Informatica for Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Profitieren Sie von der Performance der Cloud mit Data Management for AWS.

Testen und über den AWS Marketplace kaufen
c09-aws-1

Mit AWS auf in die Cloud

Unternehmen müssen heute nicht nur Innovationen vorantreiben, sondern auch die IT-Ausgaben reduzieren. Mit AWS und Informatica kann Ihr Unternehmen die Agilität und Geschwindigkeit der IT steigern, Ressourcen nach dem Pay-as-you-go-Modell nutzen, von Cloud-basierten Einsparungen und Skalierung profitieren, so dass IT-Ressourcen für strategische Geschäftsinitiativen zur Verfügung stehen. Durch das Bereitstellen von verknüpften, zuverlässigen und aussagekräftigen Daten aus Cloud-, On-Premise- und Big-Data-Quellen fördert Informatica Initiativen zur Datenverwaltung – und ermöglicht so eine erfolgreiche Nutzung von AWS in der Cloud. 

Migration zu AWS

Katalogisieren Sie Ihre gesamten Unternehmensdaten vor der Migration, damit Sie eine vorhersehbare, realistische und steuerbare Roadmap zur Datenmigration entwerfen können, die Konnektivität zu AWS- und On-Premise-Datenquellen bereitstellt und den Datenverlauf dabei bewahrt. Die Hybrid-Datenverwaltungsplattform von Informatica schützt Ihre IT-Investition ebenso wie die Integrität Ihrer Daten, und zwar unabhängig davon, ob Sie Ihre Umgebung ohne größere Umstrukturierungen migrieren oder ob Sie die Gelegenheit für eine Neukonzeption Ihrer Datenebenen in AWS nutzen.

c09-aws-2
c09-aws-3

Integration mit Amazon Redshift

Liefern Sie dem Unternehmen die wertvollsten, relevantesten Daten, indem Sie Daten mit Amazon Redshift ganz einfach durch leistungsstarke, schnelle Integration all Ihrer Datenquellen integrieren. Starten Sie neue Cloud-Data-Warehousing-Projekte bei gleichzeitiger kosteneffizienter Skalierung von analytischen Cloud- und On-Premise-Datenquellen, indem Sie Amazon Redshift mit der Datenintegration von Informatica kombinieren. Mit der Hybrid-Datenverwaltungsplattform von Informatica können Unternehmen durch Auslagern oder „Bursting“ der Workloads aus der Datenintegration ihr On-Premise Data Warehouse zu Amazon Redshift migrieren oder Ihr EDW auf die Cloud ausweiten. 

Kostenlose Testversion

Skalierung mit Amazon EMR

Schnelle Aufnahme, Bereinigung, Integration, Verwaltung und Sicherung von Big Data, wie z. B. IoT und Social Media, in einem vertrauenswürdigen Data Lake in Amazon EMR oder einer anderen Hadoop Distribution in AWS. Mithilfe des einzigartigen, auf Metadaten basierenden Ansatzes von Informatica können Unternehmen gewährleisten, dass ihre Business-Analysten Daten schnell auffinden, entdecken, aufbereiten und sichern können, um daraus dank einer umfassenden Suite aus Data Lake-Verwaltungsprodukten, einschließlich Big Data Management, Intelligent Data Lake und Enterprise Information Catalog, zuverlässige geschäftliche Erkenntnisse gewinnen zu können.

c09-aws-4
c09-aws-5

Hybrid-Datenverwaltung in AWS

Die Metadaten-zentrierte Hybrid-Datenverwaltungsplattform von Informatica ist für unbegrenzte Skalierbarkeit optimiert und für AWS zertifiziert. Sie unterstützt die Integration von Kerndaten sowie Verwaltungsmuster, für jeden Benutzer und jede Latenz, und an jedem Ort – in der Cloud, On-Premise oder hybrid. Die Hybrid-Plattform von Informatica bietet native Konnektivität zu wichtigen AWS-Datendiensten sowie unzählige gebrauchsfertige Konnektoren für Cloud- und On-Premise-Daten. Produkte von Informatica, wie z. B. PowerCenter, Informatica Cloud und Big Data Management sind zertifiziert für AWS und können über den AWS Marketplace einfach bezogen und bereitgestellt werden, so dass Sie AWS direkt mit verknüpften, vertrauenswürdigen Daten ausstatten können.

Erste Schritte

Erste Schritte Mit AWS

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie eine strategische AWS Datenverwaltungsinitiative umsetzen können.

Amazon Redshift Data Warehouse

Starten Sie ein neues Amazon Redshift Data Warehouse Projekt auf dem AWS Marketplace. Starten Sie noch heute mit der Integration mit Abrechnung nach Stunden der Informatica Cloud.

Data Lake in AWS

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Entwicklung eines Data Lake in AWS mit dem Informatica Data Lake Management Reference Architecture Guide.

Informatica AWS-Konnektoren

Laden Sie Daten schnell in AWS mit den nativen Konnektoren von Informatica für Amazon Redshift, Amazon S3, Amazon Aurora, Amazon RDS, Amazon DynamoDB.

Informatica PowerCenter on AWS

Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihre Investition in Informatica PowerCenter erweitern können, um Hybrid-Datenverwaltungsszenarien mit AWS zu unterstützen.

Informatica Cloud Support

Der Erfolg Ihrer Datenverwaltungsinitiativen hängt nicht nur von der Leistung der Software, sondern auch von ausgezeichnetem und schnellem Service und Support ab.

Ressourcen

Verwandte Produkte und Lösungen

c01-infa-for-aws

Informatica for Amazon Web Services (AWS)

Power your journey to cloud with AWS data management.

Try & buy on AWS Marketplace

Webinar with AWS: 'Asurion transforms customer experience with AWS Data Lake'

Register Now

Unleash the power of cloud benefits

Today’s enterprises have a mandate to accelerate innovation, while reducing IT expenditures. With AWS and Informatica, your organization can increase IT agility and speed, pay as you go for resources when you need them, benefit from cloud economies and scale, and free up IT resources for strategic business initiatives. Informatica powers data management initiatives for a successful AWS cloud journey by delivering connected, trusted, meaningful data from cloud, on-premise, and big data sources. 

Migrate to AWS

Catalog your enterprise-wide data prior to migration, so you can map out a predictable, viable, and manageable data migration roadmap that preserves data lineage while providing connectivity to AWS and on-premise data sources. Informatica’s hybrid data management platform will protect your IT investment, as well as the integrity of your data, whether you migrate your environment with no major redesign or take the opportunity to re-architect your data layer on AWS.

c09-aws-2
c09-aws-3

Accelerate data warehouse modernization

Deliver the richest, most relevant data to the business by easily integrating data through high-performance, rapid data integration of all your data sources with Amazon Redshift. Easily kick-start new cloud data warehousing projects while cost-effectively scaling across cloud and on-premise analytical data sources by coupling Amazon Redshift with Informatica data integration. Informatica’s hybrid data management platform enables companies to migrate their on-premise data warehouse to Amazon Redshift or extend their EDW to the cloud by offloading or “bursting” data integration workloads on Amazon Redshift. 

Learn more

Deliver big data insights with data lakes

Quickly ingest, cleanse, integrate, govern, and secure, big data, such as IoT and social media, into a trusted data lake based on Amazon EMR or other Hadoop distribution on AWS. Informatica’s unique metadata-driven approach empowers organizations to provide their business analysts the ability to quickly find, discover, prepare, and secure data for more trusted business insights with a comprehensive suite of Data Lake Management products, including Big Data Management, Intelligent Data Lake, and Enterprise Information Catalog.

c09-aws-4
c09-aws-5

Hybrid data management on AWS

Informatica’s metadata-centric hybrid data management platform is optimized for unlimited scale and certified for AWS. It supports key data integration and management patterns, any user and latency, and any location—in the cloud, on premise, or hybrid. Informatica’s hybrid platform offers native connectivity to key AWS data services and offers hundreds of out-of-the-box connectors to cloud and on-premise data. Informatica products, such as PowerCenter, Informatica Cloud, and Big Data Management, are certified for AWS and available on AWS Marketplace for easy consumption and deployment so you can bring connected, trustworthy data to AWS right away.

Get started

Getting Started With AWS

Find out how you can get started with a strategic AWS data management initiative.

Accelerate data warehouse modernization with Redshift and Informatica Cloud

Deliver insights from agile data analytics with a connected, trusted cloud data warehouse.

Try & Buy Informatica Cloud for Amazon Redshift on AWS Marketplace

Kickstart your new Amazon Redshift project or POC with a free trial and “pay as you go” flexibility.

Informatica AWS Connectors

Rapidly load data into AWS with Informatica’s native connectors for Amazon Redshift, Amazon S3, Amazon Aurora, Amazon RDS, Amazon DynamoDB.

Informatica for AWS Data Lakes

Get trusted and actionable business insights from your AWS data lake.

Informatica PowerCenter on AWS

Learn how you can extend your investment in Informatica PowerCenter to support hybrid data management scenarios with AWS.

Informatica Cloud Support

The success of your data management initiatives depends not only on the strength of the software, but also on superior, timely service and support.

Resources

Related Products & Solutions

Intelligent Cloud Services

Reimagining iPaaS to include critical end-to-end cloud data management and a microservices architecture.

Amazon Connectors

Optimized out-of-the-box integration for Amazon Redshift, RDS, S3, Aurora, DynamoDB, and EMR.

PowerCenter

Promote automation, reuse, and agility with the industry's only fully integrated end-to-end enterprise data integration platform.

Big Data Management

Achieve faster, more flexible, and more repeatable data integration, governance, and security on Hadoop.

Integration Platform as a Service

Unify data and application integration, offering both bulk and real-time integration on one platform.

How can we help?

Free Trials

Experience Informatica Cloud solutions.

Informatica Network

Find answers to your tough questions.