c01-leadership-v2

管理层

我们的公司管理层十分专注于开发和交付行业领先的数据管理解决方案。

Informatica 公司管理层

如今,Informatica在拥有丰富数据行业从业经验的专业人员的领导下,能够更加快速地提供屡获殊荣的数据专业技术,并一如既往地成为全球领导者,Informatica 对此深感自豪。

Anil Chakravarthy

首席执行官

2016 年 1 月,Anil Chakravarthy 成为 Informatica 首席执行官。在此之前,Anil 曾任 Informatica 执行副总裁兼首席产品官,负责公司所有产品的研发、管理和营销工作。

在加入 Informatica 之前的近十年间,Anil 在赛门铁克公司担任领导职位。在离开赛门铁克之前,Anil 任职信息安全执行副总裁,负责多个产品线的工程监管、产品管理和运营,具体包括数据丢失防护、电子邮件和 Web 安全(企业内部部署和云)、管理服务、Trust Services 和身份验证。在赛门铁克任职期间,Anil 曾先后领导多个产品线,包括端点保护、移动安全和管理、加密、存储和高可用性,以及印度产品运营和全球企业咨询等。

在赛门铁克之前,Anil还 曾任职于 VeriSign的 企业安全服务部门,负责产品管理。Chakravarthy 的职业生涯始于麦肯锡公司,曾任业务技术办公室中的电子商务实践共同领导人。

Anil 拥有印度瓦拉纳西理工学院计算机科学与工程的技术学士学位。此外,Chakravarthy 还拥有麻省理工学院的理科硕士和博士学位。

Eric Brown

Informatica 执行副总裁兼首席财务官

Eric Brown 现任执行副总裁兼首席财务官,负责财务、法律、信息技术、人力资源和企业发展等多项跨部门职能。

在加盟 Informatica 前,Eric 曾在一家私营实时数据分析公司 Machine Zone Inc.(简称 MZ)担任首席财务官。在入职 MZ 之前,Eric 曾分别在 Electronic Arts、McAfee 和 Polycom 担任首席财务官和首席运营官,并且曾在 MicroStrategy 担任首席财务官兼总裁。

他本人拥有美国麻省理工学院 (MIT) 管理学院管理硕士学位(斯隆商学院工商管理硕士)和化学学士学位。

Sally Jenkins

执行副总裁兼首席营销官

Sally Jenkins 现任 Informatica执行副总裁兼首席营销官,全面负责Informatica 的全球市场营销战略和执行工作。Sally 的工作范围包括:全球整合营销、品牌战略、企业传播、产品和数字营销,以及相关领域与客户的市场营销工作。身为首席营销官,Jenkins领导的市场部门负责制定 Informatica 在新兴及现有市场上的企业成长战略,并在全球范围内对 Informatica 产品及解决方案的需求进行定位。此外,她还会将工作重心聚焦在如何进一步加快 Informatica 产品的上市进程方面。

Sally 最近的职务是担任 VMware 云服务部门的营销副总裁,全面负责 VMware 的转型工作。  Sally 还重新定义并创建了产品市场营销团队,跨所有业务部门以实现更加深入的协作关系,  并通过精心制定的地理区域执行工作,打造出全球整合计划,实现了更加卓越的业务成果。

纵观 Sally 的整个职业生涯,她的目标就是引领全球品牌的快速发展与成长,实现更好的品牌亲和力和更高的客户购买量,最终超额实现公司营收和预订目标。Sally 先后工作过的企业包括:VMware、Symantec、Autodesk、Sun Microsystems 和 Apple 电脑。

Sally 拥有弗吉尼亚州罗诺克霍林斯大学英语言文学学士学位。

Ansa Sekharan

执行副总裁兼首席客户成功官

Ansa Sekharan 现任 Informatica 全球客户支持和 Informatica 大学执行副总裁兼首席客户成功官,负责确保全球客户成功使用 Informatica 产品,进而为公司树立值得信赖的合作伙伴形象。此外,Ansa 还兼任 Informatica 培训服务部门的负责人,该部门注重基于角色的培训计划,以确保不同企业均能够获得最高的 Informatica 产品投资收益。

作为老员工,Ansa 于 1996 年加盟 Informatica。在其任职期间,Informatica 因出色的支持服务先后荣获多项极具声誉的行业大奖,包括在数据集成企业软件领域连续 11 年蝉联客户忠诚度第一。在加入 Informatica 之前,Ansa 曾在 Sybase 公司担任过多个客户服务职务。

Ansa 以优异的成绩毕业于塔尔萨大学,拥有计算机科学硕士学位,以及印度国家技术学院的计算机科学学士学位。

Tracey Newell

全球运营总裁

作为 Informatica 全球运营总裁,Tracey Newell 负责全球的销售、联盟、渠道和销售运营事务。她将在推动 Informatica 成长战略方面发挥重要作用。

在加盟 Informatica 之前,Tracey 曾任 Proofpoint 全球运营执行副总裁。在她的领导下,Proofpoint 实现了飞速发展,成为网络安全市场领域的五大领军者之一。此外,Tracey 还曾于 2016 年 6 月至 2018 年 6 月担任 Informatica 董事会成员。

在入职 Proofpoint 之前,Tracey 曾担任 Polycom 全球销售执行副总裁。同时,她还曾分别在 Juniper Networks 和思科网迅担任销售领导职务,在全球范围内负责公司的下一代协作软件解决方案。

Tracey 本人拥有美国加州大学圣塔芭芭拉分校商业经济学士学位。

Amit Walia

产品和战略生态系统总裁

作为产品和战略生态系统总裁,Amit Walia 负责 Informatica 的产品和市场策略、产品管理、产品开发、用户体验、云运营、战略生态系统战略以及与战略生态系统合作伙伴的合作。此前,Amit 曾担任执行副总裁兼首席产品官。

自 2013 年加入 Informatica 以来,Amit 负责领导公司的产品部门并致力于精益 Informatica 产品和解决方案,以拓展我们在核心市场的领导地位,并在企业级云数据管理新领域中确立领导地位。这使得 Informatica 在 Master Data Management、Intelligent Cloud Services (iPaaS)、Big Data Management、Enterprise Data Catalog、Data Governance 和 Data Security 等关键增长领域建立了领导地位。通过推出 CLAIRE,Amit 引领了 Informatica 在人工智能方面的创新。在他的领导下,Informatica 在全部五大相关领域的魔力象限中均名列前茅。

在加盟 Informatica 之前,Amit 曾先后在 Symantec、Intuit 和 McKinsey 等公司的多个职能部门担任领导职务。在其职业生涯早期,还曾任职于印度的 Tata Group 和 Infosys Technologies。

Amit 拥有西北大学凯洛格管理学院策略与经济学工商管理硕士学位。此外,他以优异成绩毕业于印度瓦拉纳西理工学院 (IIT),并获得了理学学士学位。

Maureen Brennan

高级副总裁兼首席人力资源官

Maureen Brennan 现任 Informatica高级副总裁兼首席人力资源官,负责推动公司的文化创新,制定能够吸引、发展和留任全球顶尖人才的公司战略,同时继续深化公司的高业绩环境。Informatica 在全球数十个国家拥有数千名员工,公司全球人力资源战略将重点聚焦于:更加积极地建立 Informatica 的声誉,使其成为一个理想的工作场所,并同时为员工提供良好的学习环境,让员工能够在该环境中学习、成长,并在公司内拥有长久而成功的职业生涯。

Maureen 此前在领先的医疗软件公司 Trizetto 担任人力资本管理副总裁,负责行政、领导力和员工发展、薪酬、福利、人才招募、合作伙伴管理以及与人员相关的并购整合。Maureen 能够提供战略性的人力资源领导,包括为公司设计和实施有效的部门和人员战略。

加入 TriZetto 之前,Maureen 在 AT&T 担任多个人力资源管理职位,期间就人力资源战略与行政领导展开合作,使薪资流程和工具与总体业务规划保持一致。

Maureen 拥有马里兰洛约拉学院的学士学位。

Graeme Thompson

高级副总裁兼首席信息官

Graeme Thompson 现任 Informatica 高级副总裁兼首席信息官,负责全球 IT、信息安全和数据治理职能。在他的领导下,公司的 IT 基础设施和应用的功能不断得到增强,从而推动了公司发展和转型。

在 2016 年加盟 Informatica 之前,他曾担任甲骨文终端用户服务全球 IT 副总裁。在任职期间,他所领导的全球团队以端到端方式负责甲骨文运营的所有面向用户的内部企业 IT 服务。在加盟甲骨文之前,他曾任 BEA Systems 副总裁兼首席信息官,还曾在 Riverstone Networks 担任供应链副总裁。

Graeme 以优异的成绩毕业于苏格兰佩斯利大学,获得了商业经济与营销文学学士学位。

Brad Lewis

高级副总裁兼首席法务官

Brad Lewis 现任 Informatica 高级副总裁兼首席法务官,负责法律和许可合规性相关事务。Brad 注重倡导创新和利用法律技术简化流程、降低成本,并在风险控制的环境中提供更出色的客户体验。

Brad 拥有近 30 年的法律团队管理经验。进入 Informatica 之前,Brad 在 BlackRock 担任总经理,带领全球法律团队负责企业销售、金融技术和软件协议、知识产权和银行监管的相关事务。加入 BlackRock 之前,Brad 是 Fenwick & West LLP 的合作伙伴,在那里他和他领导的法律团队帮助硅谷顶尖科技公司处理各种法律问题。进入 Fenwick 之前,他是一名联邦检察官,负责针对白领犯罪的刑事调查和诉讼。

Brad 获得了加州大学伯克利分校的法学学位,在校期间他还担任《加利福尼亚法律评论》的执行主编。他获得了斯坦福大学经济学学士学位。

Vineet Walia

高级副总裁兼首席转型官

Vineet Walia 是 Informatica 的高级副总裁兼首席转型官。他负责加速 Informatica 的业务转型、战略规划、跨部门关键项目协调和运营效率,从而推动公司的发展,提高盈利能力,并且在客户方面取得长期成功。

Vineet 为我们带来了二十多年的业务战略、转型和运营方面的领导经验。他最近的工作是在 HPE 担任全球销售战略、转型和项目副总裁,负责并购整合和战略计划。在加入 HPE 之前,Vineet 曾担任瞻博网络副总裁兼企业战略部负责人,领导公司的全面战略,作为管理团队的关键成员,他带领该公司在 2014 年实现了转型。在加入瞻博之前,Vineet 曾在印度的美世科技公司担任过各种高层领导职位。

Vineet 在马萨诸塞州宾利大学荣获公司财务方向工商管理硕士学位。他还拥有印度 NMIMS 的金融管理文凭,哈佛商学院企业级战略高管教育证书,并通过了一级注册金融分析师 (CFA level 1) 测试。

c01-leadership-v2

Leadership

Our executives are singularly focused on developing and delivering industry-leading data management solutions.

Informatica Executives

Informatica prides itself on delivering award-winning data technology and continues to be a global leader under the direction of some of the most experienced technology professionals in the data industry today.

Anil Chakravarthy

Chief Executive Officer

Anil Chakravarthy became chief executive officer of Informatica in January 2016. Previously, Anil was the executive vice president and chief product officer responsible for product development, product management and product marketing.

Prior to Informatica, for nearly a decade, Anil held leadership roles at Symantec Corporation. Most recently Anil was the executive vice president of Information Security at Symantec, responsible for overseeing engineering, product management and operations for an extensive product portfolio including Data Loss Prevention, E-Mail and Web Security (on-premise and cloud), Managed Services, Trust Services and Authentication. Previously at Symantec, Anil led multiple product groups including Endpoint Protection, Mobile Security and Management, Encryption, Storage and High-Availability and India Product Operations as well as Enterprise Global Consulting.

Prior to Symantec, Anil led product management for enterprise security services at VeriSign. Chakravarthy began his career at McKinsey & Company, where he rose to become the co-leader of the E-Business Practice in the Business Technology Office.

Anil received a Bachelor of Technology in Computer Science and Engineering from the Institute of Technology, Varanasi, India. Additionally, Chakravarthy received his Master of Science and Ph.D. from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

Eric Brown

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Eric Brown is the executive vice president and CFO, with cross-functional responsibility for finance, legal, information technology, human resources and corporate development.

Prior to joining Informatica, Eric was CFO for Machine Zone Inc. (MZ), a private real-time data and analytics company. Prior to MZ, Eric served in CFO and COO roles at Electronic Arts, McAfee and Polycom, and as CFO and president of MicroStrategy.

He received a master of science in management (Sloan Master of Business Administration) from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT) School of Management and a bachelor of science in chemistry, also from MIT.

Ansa Sekharan

Executive Vice President and Chief Customer Officer

Ansa Sekharan, executive vice president and chief customer officer, leads Informatica's Global Customer Support and Informatica University, where he is responsible for establishing Informatica as a trusted partner for customers worldwide by ensuring their success with Informatica's products.

Ansa was an early employee at Informatica starting in 1996. During his tenure, Informatica has received prestigious industry awards recognizing its support services, including being ranked number one in customer loyalty in the data integration enterprise software sector for 11 years in a row. Prior to joining Informatica, Ansa was a veteran of Sybase, where he held numerous customer services roles.

He graduated with honors from the University of Tulsa, where he earned a master's degree in Computer Science. He also holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Computer Science from The National Institute of Technology, India.

Tracey Newell

President, Global Field Operations

Tracey Newell is president of Informatica’s global field operations, responsible for worldwide field sales, alliances, channels and sales operations. In this role, she is instrumental in driving Informatica’s growth strategy.

Prior to joining Informatica, Tracey was executive vice president of global field operations at Proofpoint. Under her leadership, Proofpoint saw rapid growth, becoming a top five leader in the cybersecurity market. Tracey also served as a member of the Informatica board of directors from June 2016 to June 2018.

Before Proofpoint, Tracey was executive vice president global sales at Polycom. She has also held sales leadership positions at Juniper Networks and at Cisco WebEx, where she had global responsibility for the company’s next-generation collaboration software solutions.

Tracey received her bachelor’s degree in business economics from the University of California, Santa Barbara.

Amit Walia

President, Products and Marketing

Amit Walia is the president, products and marketing, responsible for Informatica’s product & market strategy, product management, product development, user experience, cloud operations, strategic ecosystems strategy, partnerships with strategic ecosystems, and global marketing function.

Since joining Informatica in 2013, Amit has led the company’s product organization, delivering products and solutions to extend our leadership in our core markets and establishing our leadership in new areas of Enterprise Cloud Data Management. This has led to Informatica firmly establishing its leadership in key growth areas such as Master Data Management, Intelligent Cloud Services (iPaaS), Big Data Management, Enterprise Data Catalog, Data Governance, and Data Security. Amit has led Informatica’s innovation in Artificial Intelligence through the launch of CLAIRE. Under his leadership, Informatica is ranked as a leader in all the 5 Magic Quadrants related to its markets.

Prior to Informatica, Amit worked in leadership positions across a variety of functions at Symantec, Intuit, and McKinsey & Company. He spent the earlier part of his career working for Tata Group and Infosys Technologies in India.

Amit holds a Master of Business Administration with honors in strategy and economics from the Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University. Additionally, he received his Bachelor of Science with honors degree from the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT), Varanasi.

Graeme Thompson

Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Graeme Thompson is the senior vice president and chief information officer (CIO) of Informatica, responsible for the worldwide IT, information security and data governance functions. In his role he leads the ongoing enhancement of the company's IT infrastructure and applications in support of the growth and transformation of the company.

Prior to joining Informatica in 2016, he was vice president of global IT, end user services at Oracle where he led a global team with end-to-end responsibility for all internal, user-facing enterprise IT services at Oracle. Prior to Oracle, he was vice president and CIO at BEA Systems and vice president, Supply Chain at Riverstone Networks.

Graeme graduated with distinction from the University of Paisley in Scotland with a bachelor of arts in Business Economics with Marketing.

Brad Lewis

Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer

Brad Lewis is the senior vice president and chief legal officer of Informatica with responsibility for legal and licensing compliance. Brad’s focus is on championing innovation and the use of legal technology to streamline processes, reduce cost, and enable a better customer experience in a risk controlled environment. 

Brad brings nearly 30 years of experience leading legal teams. Most recently, Brad was a Managing Director at BlackRock, where he led global legal teams responsible for institutional sales, financial technology and software agreements, intellectual property, and banking regulation. Prior to BlackRock, Brad was a partner at Fenwick & West LLP, where he led legal teams representing leading Silicon Valley technology companies in a variety of engagements. Before Fenwick, he was a federal prosecutor, where he led criminal investigations and prosecutions of white collar crimes. 

Brad earned his law degree from U.C. Berkeley, where he was an Executive Editor for the California Law Review. He graduated from Stanford University with a Bachelor’s degree in Economics.

Vineet Walia

Senior Vice President and Chief Strategy Officer

Vineet Walia, is senior vice president and chief strategy officer of Informatica. He is responsible for accelerating Informatica’s business transformation, strategic planning, key cross-functional initiatives and operating cadence to drive the company’s growth, profitability and long-term customer success. 

Vineet brings more than two decades of business strategy, transformation and operations leadership experience. Most recently, he was vice president, global sales strategy, transformation and programs at HPE, which included responsibility for M&A integration and strategic programs. Prior to HPE, Vineet was corporate vice president, head of corporate strategy at Juniper Networks where he led all aspects of the company’s strategy and was a key member of the team that led a company-wide transformation in 2014. Before Juniper, Vineet held various senior leadership positions at Mercer and technology companies in India. 

Vineet holds a Master of Business Administration with honors in Corporate Finance from Bentley University, Massachusetts. He also holds a diploma in Financial Management from NMIMS, India, a Harvard Business School executive education certificate in Corporate Level Strategy and has passed CFA level 1.