c01-data-integration-v2

Data Integration Hub

Accélère l'intégration hybride de données grâce au seul hub d'intégration de données au monde.

Webinaire : hub d'intégration des données 10.2, présentation approfondie et démonstration

Libérez tout le potentiel de vos données

Regardez la vidéo à la demande

Fournissez à votre entreprise des données fiables, avec un hub de données efficace permettant d'unifier, de gérer et de partager des données. Rationalisez les environnements d'intégration de données complexes et rendez-les plus productifs, en combinant gouvernance des flux de données et libre-service pour les équipes géographiquement dispersées.

Unifier

Intégrez vos données à l'aide d'un système unique, quel que soit leur emplacement, leur volume ou leur format. Modernisez vos analyses et l'intégration des applications avec une distribution des données fiables, basée sur le hub, vers toutes les applications en parallèle. Intégrez en toute transparence de nombreux Clouds, de nouvelles applications d'entreprise et des Data Lakes avec vos systèmes existants, grâce à un hub de données à latence variable reposant sur un modèle de publication-abonnement, qui automatise la livraison des données au moment et dans le format requis par chaque application. 

Gérer

Améliorez la gouvernance et l'automatisation de l'intégration de vos données via un hub centralisé. Assurez-vous que tous les systèmes utilisant des données reçoivent les mêmes données certifiées. Améliorez la visibilité, le contrôle, la surveillance et l'envoi d'alertes pour tous les workflows de données grâce au hub de données d'Informatica. L'organisation, la visibilité et le contrôle améliorés du hub d'intégration de données simplifient la gouvernance de l'intégration des données et la gestion de la conformité réglementaire.

Partager

Obtenez plus rapidement des données fiables pour votre entreprise, grâce au libre-service. Favorisez la collaboration autour des projets d'intégration de données, en offrant davantage d'autonomie aux analystes et aux équipes géographiquement dispersées. Obtenez plus de productivité avec un nombre plus restreint d'utilisateurs techniques, grâce aux assistants étape par étape et à l'interface utilisateur intuitive. Les utilisateurs peuvent découvrir les sujets et s'y abonner eux-mêmes, et peuvent automatiser la livraison des données vers les systèmes adéquats. Le service informatique peut permettre aux équipes géographiquement dispersées de publier elles-mêmes des données et de s'abonner à des sujets prédéfinis, sans avoir à patienter dans une file d'attente pour que la mise en œuvre soit effectuée par un développeur.

Une base de données moderne et efficace pour alimenter votre entreprise

Boostez la transformation digitale en accélérant les analyses et la modernisation des applications grâce à l'approche novatrice d'Informatica pour gérer les environnements complexes d'intégration hybride. Si votre objectif est de favoriser une culture axée sur les données, de créer de nouvelles activités numériques ou de mieux comprendre vos clients, le hub d'intégration des données vous permet de raccourcir vos délais de production et de faciliter la mise à l'échelle continue au fil du temps.

Optimisation de la qualité des données, enrichissement, MDM et masquage

Tirez tous les avantages de la qualité des données, de l'enrichissement, de la gestion des données de référence et du masquage, grâce au hub centralisé. Évitez la fragmentation et assurez la cohérence des données. Utilisez simultanément les fonctions de qualité des données, d'enrichissement des données en tant que service (DaaS), de gestion MDM et de masquage, et utilisez le hub d'intégration des données pour livrer des sujets de données curés à chaque système d'analyse et chaque application qui en a besoin. 

Principales fonctionnalités

Hub de données reposant sur un modèle publication-abonnement pour l'intégration de données : une architecture de hub moderne optimisée pour tous les types et volumes de données et pour la livraison de données à latence variable. Le hub gère les sources de données et la livraison des données vers tous les systèmes

Orchestration des workflows hybrides : gestion unifiée et automatisée des workflows hybrides de manière à accélérer l'intégration et la transformation de données pour les Clouds multiples, les applications SaaS, les analyses et les systèmes sur site. Publications et abonnements à la chaîne pour les processus à plusieurs étapes

Data Lakes et systèmes traditionnels en phase : automatisation transparente du stockage dans les Data Lakes et du traitement des données sur Hadoop avec votre infrastructure de données existante

Gestion des données gouvernées : la vue d'ensemble du hub et la console de gestion centralisée offrent une visibilité, des fonctions de surveillance, de contrôle et d'alertes pour tous les flux de données sur plusieurs Clouds, Data Lakes et systèmes existants

Assistants et interface utilisateur intuitive : outils Web conviviaux, en libre-service, qui permettent un accès plus rapide aux données, accélèrent le développement, augmentent la productivité et optimisent la collaboration entre les équipes

Exploitation des compétences d'Informatica : accès aux compétences de la communauté de plus de 300 000 développeurs PowerCenter pour créer des mappings de données complexes et personnalisés pour le hub

Automatisation du nettoyage, de l'enrichissement, de la gestion et de la sécurité des données : les sujets de données du hub d'intégration de données peuvent tirer profit d'Informatica Data Quality, de la gestion des données de référence, des données en tant que service (DaaS), et du masquage de données de la plate-forme de données intelligente d'Informatica pour augmenter la fiabilité de vos données

Témoignages clients

cc03-humana.png
Humana

Humana relies on Informatica Data Integration hub to personalize member plans and programs for increased customer engagement.

cc03-rabobank.png
Rabobank

Rabobank moves closer to its goal of 80% online services delivery with Informatica.

cc03-washington-state.png
State of Washington

Enhancing service quality and efficiency across the infrastructure with Informatica Data Integration Hub

Comment pouvons-nous vous aider ?

Essais gratuits

Découvrez les solutions Informatica Cloud.

Informatica Network

Trouvez la réponse à vos questions les plus pointues.

c01-data-integration-v2

Data Integration Hub

Accelerate hybrid data integration with the world’s only data integration hub.

Webinar: Data Integration Hub 10.2 Deep Dive and Demo

Unleash the Power of Data

Watch On-Demand Now

Fuel your organization with trustworthy data with an efficient data hub to unify, govern, and share data. Streamline complex data integration environments and make them more productive by combining governance of data flows with self-service for distributed teams.

Unify

Integrate all of your data through a single system, regardless of its location, size or format. Modernize your analytics and application integration with data hub-based distribution of trustworthy data to all applications in parallel. Seamlessly integrate multiple clouds, new enterprise applications, and data lakes with your existing systems through a mixed latency publish/subscribe data hub that automates delivery of data at the time and in the format required by each consuming application. 

Govern

Better govern and automate your data integration through a central hub. Ensure all consuming systems receive the same, certified data. Gain visibility, control, monitoring, and alerting across all data workflows through Informatica’s data hub. The better organization, visibility, and control of the Data Integration Hub boosts data integration governance and regulatory compliance.

Share

Get trustworthy data into the hands of the business more quickly with self-service. Make data integration collaborative by empowering analysts and distributed teams to do more themselves. Enable less technical users to be more productive with step-by-step wizards and an intuitive web-based user interface. Users can discover and self-subscribe to data topics and automate data delivery to the systems that they need it sent to. IT can empower distributed teams to self-publish data and subscribe to prepared data topics without waiting in an IT queue for implementation by a developer.

Modern and efficient data backbone to fuel your organization

Speed data-driven digital transformation by accelerating analytics and application modernization with Informatica’s innovative approach to taming complex hybrid integration environments. Whether your goal is to cultivate a data-driven culture, build new digital businesses, or better understand your customers, Data Integration Hub can speed your time to production and ease ongoing scaling over time.

Maximum leverage from data quality, enrichment, MDM, and masking

Amplify the benefits of data quality, enrichment, master data management, and masking by doing them centrally in the hub. Fight fragmentation and ensure data consistency. Perform data quality, data as a service (DaaS) enrichment, MDM mastering, and masking once and use Data Integration Hub to deliver the same curated data topics to every analytics system and application that needs it. 

Key features

Publish/subscribe data hub for data integration: Modern hub architecture optimized for all types and sizes of data and mixed latency data delivery. The Hub manages data sourcing and delivery of data to all systems

Hybrid workflow orchestration: Automation and unified management of hybrid workflows speeds data integration and transformation across multiple clouds, SaaS apps, analytics, and on-premises systems. Chain publications and subscriptions for multi-step processes

Data lakes and traditional systems in sync: Seamless automation of storage in data lakes and data processing on Hadoop together with your existing data infrastructure

Governed data management: The Hub Overview and centralized management console provide visibility, monitoring, control and alerting across all data flows across multiple clouds, data lakes and existing systems

Wizards and an intuitive user interface: Easy-to-use web-based self-service tools facilitate faster access to data, rapid development, increased productivity, and greater team collaboration

Leverage Informatica skills: Leverage the skills of the 300K+ person strong Informatica developer community for creation of complex custom mappings for the hub

Automate data cleansing, enrichment, mastering and security: Data Integration Hub data topics can leverage Informatica Data Quality, Master Data Management, Data as a Service (DaaS), and Data Masking from the Informatica Intelligent Data Platform to increase the trustworthiness of your data assets

Customer Success Stories

cc03-humana.png
Humana

Humana relies on Informatica Data Integration hub to personalize member plans and programs for increased customer engagement.

cc03-rabobank.png
Rabobank

Rabobank moves closer to its goal of 80% online services delivery with Informatica.

cc03-washington-state.png
State of Washington

Enhancing service quality and efficiency across the infrastructure with Informatica Data Integration Hub

Related Products

Informatica Integration Hub

Power digital transformation projects with a modern publish/subscribe hub architecture for data integration.

Cloud Integration Hub

Streamline complex hybrid data integration environments, ensure better data consistency, and boost efficiency.

B2B Data Exchange

Modern inter-company exchange to securely and collaboratively integrate any data with partner networks.

Informatica Data Quality

Deliver clean, trusted data so all your projects meet your business objectives, regardless of the size, format, or platform of your data.

Data Masking

Provides data security and privacy controls to prevent unauthorized access to and disclosure of sensitive, private, and confidential information.

Intelligent Master Data Management

Delivers reliable business-critical data so you can optimize operations and make more informed decisions.

Intelligent Big Data

Integrate, secure, and govern big data with repeatable, reliable, and maintainable processes to add value to your organization.

Data as a Service

Confidently connect with your customers using verified and enriched address, email, and phone contact data.

How can we help?

Free Trials

Experience Informatica Cloud solutions.

Informatica Network

Find answers to your tough questions.