c01-data-integration-v2

Datenintegrations-Hub

Beschleunigen Sie die Integration hybrider Daten mit dem weltweit einzigen Datenintegrations-Hub.

Webinar: Data Integration Hub 10.2 – Deep Dive und Demo

Nutzen Sie das Potenzial von Daten optimal

Jetzt on Demand ansehen

Nutzen Sie einen effizienten Hub zur Vereinheitlichung, Verwaltung und Freigabe von Daten, damit Ihr gesamtes Unternehmen von zuverlässigen Daten profitiert. Organisieren Sie komplexe Umgebungen zur Datenintegration, und gestalten Sie sie produktiver, indem Sie Governance von Datenströmen mit Self-Service-Funktionen für verteilte Teams kombinieren.

Vereinheitlichen

Integrieren Sie all Ihre Daten über ein zentrales System – unabhängig von Speicherort, Größe und Format. Modernisieren Sie Analytics und Anwendungsintegration, indem Sie allen Anwendungen gleichzeitig zuverlässige Daten über einen Datenhub bereitstellen. Integrieren Sie nahtlos verschiedene Clouds, neue Enterprise-Anwendungen und Data Lakes mit Ihren vorhandenen Systemen. Dies ist mittels eines Datenhubs mit Publish-/Subscribe-Ansatz und unterschiedlichen Latenzen möglich, wobei Daten in dem von der jeweiligen Anwendung geforderten Format und zur gewünschten Zeit automatisch bereitgestellt werden. 

Verwalten

Verwalten und automatisieren Sie die Datenintegration über einen zentralen Datenhub. Stellen Sie sicher, dass alle Systeme dieselben, zertifizierten Daten erhalten. Profitieren Sie von Transparenz, Kontrolle, Monitoring und Benachrichtigungen für sämtliche Daten-Workflows über den Hub von Informatica. Dank der besseren Organisation, Transparenz und Kontrolle des Data Integration Hub werden Governance bei Datenintegration und Compliance mit gesetzlichen Vorschriften verbessert.

Weitergeben

Stellen Sie Business Usern dank Self-Service-Funktionen schneller zuverlässige Daten bereit. Sorgen Sie für eine kollaborative Datenintegration, indem Sie Analysten und verteilten Teams Self-Service-Funktionen zur Verfügung stellen, um die Produktivität zu erhöhen. Ermöglichen Sie es technisch weniger versierten Anwendern mithilfe von Assistenten, die sie Schritt für Schritt führen, und einer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche, die Produktivität zu erhöhen. Nutzer können Datenveröffentlichungen ermitteln und selbst abonnieren, damit gepflegte Daten automatisch in die Systeme gelangen, die sie benötigen. Die IT kann verteilten Teams die Möglichkeit geben, Daten selbst zu veröffentlichen und vorbereitete Themen zu abonnieren, so dass sie nicht erst lange darauf warten müssen, dass die Implementierung durch einen Entwickler erfolgt.

Eine moderne und effiziente Datengrundlage für Ihr Unternehmen

Mithilfe des innovativen Ansatzes von Informatica zur Vereinfachung komplexer Umgebungen zur Hybrid-Integration können Sie die datengetriebene, digitale Transformation durch eine schnellere Modernisierung von Analytics und Anwendungen vorantreiben. Ob Sie das Ziel verfolgen, eine datenorientierte Unternehmenskultur zu schaffen, neue digitale Geschäftsabläufe einzurichten oder Ihre Kunden besser zu verstehen, mithilfe von Data Integration Hub können Sie neue Projekte schneller umsetzen und mit der Zeit mühelos erweitern.

Bestmögliche Nutzung von Datenqualität, Anreicherung, MDM und Data Masking

Nutzen Sie die Vorteile von Datenqualität, Anreicherung, Stammdatenverwaltung (MDM) und Data Masking über den Hub optimal. Vermeiden Sie die Fragmentierung von Daten, und stellen Sie sicher, dass Daten konsistent sind. Führen Sie Funktionen zu Datenqualität, DaaS-Anreicherung (Data-as-a-Service), Stammdatenverwaltung und Data Masking nur einmal aus. Die so gepflegten Daten werden über Data Integration Hub an alle Analytics-Systeme und Anwendungen weitergeleitet, die diese benötigen. 

Die wichtigsten Features

Datenhub mit Publish-/Subscribe-Ansatz für die Datenintegration: Moderne Hub-Architektur für sämtliche Datentypen und -größen zur Bereitstellung mit verschiedenen Latenzen. Data Sourcing und Bereitstellung von Daten für sämtliche Systeme über den Hub

Hybride Workflow-Orchestrierung: Die zentrale Verwaltung und Automatisierung hybrider Workflows beschleunigen die Integration und Transformation von Daten über mehrere Clouds, SaaS-Anwendungen, Analytics und On-Premise-Systeme hinweg. Nutzung von Veröffentlichungen und Abonnements für mehrstufige Prozesse

Data Lakes und traditionelle Systeme vereint: Nahtlose Automatisierung der Datenverarbeitung und -speicherung in Hadoop mit Ihrer bestehenden Dateninfrastruktur.

Datenverwaltung: Dank der Hub-Übersicht und einer zentralen Verwaltungskonsole profitieren Sie von Transparenz, Monitoring, Kontrolle und Benachrichtigungen über alle Datenströme und mehrere Clouds, Data Lakes und über vorhandene Systeme hinweg.

Assistenten und intuitive Benutzeroberfläche: Einfache, webbasierte Self-Service-Tools für einen schnellen Datenzugriff, eine schnellere Entwicklung, mehr Produktivität und bessere Zusammenarbeit.

Optimale Nutzung der Produktkenntnisse von Informatica: Profitieren Sie von den Kenntnissen der Informatica Developer Community mit über 300.000 Entwicklern, um komplexe und maßgeschneiderte Daten-Workflows für den Hub zu erstellen.

Funktionen zu automatisierter Bereinigung, Anreicherung, Verwaltung und Sicherheit von Daten: Datenthemen des Data Integration Hub nutzen Informatica Data Quality, Master Data Management, Data as a Service (DaaS) und Data Masking der Informatica Intelligent Data Platform, um die Zuverlässigkeit Ihrer Daten zu erhöhen.

Success Stories unserer Kunden

cc03-humana.png
Humana

Humana relies on Informatica Data Integration hub to personalize member plans and programs for increased customer engagement.

cc03-rabobank.png
Rabobank

Rabobank moves closer to its goal of 80% online services delivery with Informatica.

cc03-washington-state.png
State of Washington

Enhancing service quality and efficiency across the infrastructure with Informatica Data Integration Hub

Wie können wir Sie dabei unterstützen?

Kostenlose Testversionen

Testen Sie Informatica Cloud Lösungen.

Informatica Network

Finden Sie Antworten auf dringende Fragen.

c01-data-integration-v2

Data Integration Hub

Accelerate hybrid data integration with the world’s only data integration hub.

Webinar: Data Integration Hub 10.2 Deep Dive and Demo

Unleash the Power of Data

Watch On-Demand Now

Fuel your organization with trustworthy data with an efficient data hub to unify, govern, and share data. Streamline complex data integration environments and make them more productive by combining governance of data flows with self-service for distributed teams.

Unify

Integrate all of your data through a single system, regardless of its location, size or format. Modernize your analytics and application integration with data hub-based distribution of trustworthy data to all applications in parallel. Seamlessly integrate multiple clouds, new enterprise applications, and data lakes with your existing systems through a mixed latency publish/subscribe data hub that automates delivery of data at the time and in the format required by each consuming application. 

Govern

Better govern and automate your data integration through a central hub. Ensure all consuming systems receive the same, certified data. Gain visibility, control, monitoring, and alerting across all data workflows through Informatica’s data hub. The better organization, visibility, and control of the Data Integration Hub boosts data integration governance and regulatory compliance.

Share

Get trustworthy data into the hands of the business more quickly with self-service. Make data integration collaborative by empowering analysts and distributed teams to do more themselves. Enable less technical users to be more productive with step-by-step wizards and an intuitive web-based user interface. Users can discover and self-subscribe to data topics and automate data delivery to the systems that they need it sent to. IT can empower distributed teams to self-publish data and subscribe to prepared data topics without waiting in an IT queue for implementation by a developer.

Modern and efficient data backbone to fuel your organization

Speed data-driven digital transformation by accelerating analytics and application modernization with Informatica’s innovative approach to taming complex hybrid integration environments. Whether your goal is to cultivate a data-driven culture, build new digital businesses, or better understand your customers, Data Integration Hub can speed your time to production and ease ongoing scaling over time.

Maximum leverage from data quality, enrichment, MDM, and masking

Amplify the benefits of data quality, enrichment, master data management, and masking by doing them centrally in the hub. Fight fragmentation and ensure data consistency. Perform data quality, data as a service (DaaS) enrichment, MDM mastering, and masking once and use Data Integration Hub to deliver the same curated data topics to every analytics system and application that needs it. 

Key features

Publish/subscribe data hub for data integration: Modern hub architecture optimized for all types and sizes of data and mixed latency data delivery. The Hub manages data sourcing and delivery of data to all systems

Hybrid workflow orchestration: Automation and unified management of hybrid workflows speeds data integration and transformation across multiple clouds, SaaS apps, analytics, and on-premises systems. Chain publications and subscriptions for multi-step processes

Data lakes and traditional systems in sync: Seamless automation of storage in data lakes and data processing on Hadoop together with your existing data infrastructure

Governed data management: The Hub Overview and centralized management console provide visibility, monitoring, control and alerting across all data flows across multiple clouds, data lakes and existing systems

Wizards and an intuitive user interface: Easy-to-use web-based self-service tools facilitate faster access to data, rapid development, increased productivity, and greater team collaboration

Leverage Informatica skills: Leverage the skills of the 300K+ person strong Informatica developer community for creation of complex custom mappings for the hub

Automate data cleansing, enrichment, mastering and security: Data Integration Hub data topics can leverage Informatica Data Quality, Master Data Management, Data as a Service (DaaS), and Data Masking from the Informatica Intelligent Data Platform to increase the trustworthiness of your data assets

Customer Success Stories

cc03-humana.png
Humana

Humana relies on Informatica Data Integration hub to personalize member plans and programs for increased customer engagement.

cc03-rabobank.png
Rabobank

Rabobank moves closer to its goal of 80% online services delivery with Informatica.

cc03-washington-state.png
State of Washington

Enhancing service quality and efficiency across the infrastructure with Informatica Data Integration Hub

Related Products

Informatica Integration Hub

Power digital transformation projects with a modern publish/subscribe hub architecture for data integration.

Cloud Integration Hub

Streamline complex hybrid data integration environments, ensure better data consistency, and boost efficiency.

B2B Data Exchange

Modern inter-company exchange to securely and collaboratively integrate any data with partner networks.

Informatica Data Quality

Deliver clean, trusted data so all your projects meet your business objectives, regardless of the size, format, or platform of your data.

Data Masking

Provides data security and privacy controls to prevent unauthorized access to and disclosure of sensitive, private, and confidential information.

Intelligent Master Data Management

Delivers reliable business-critical data so you can optimize operations and make more informed decisions.

Intelligent Big Data

Integrate, secure, and govern big data with repeatable, reliable, and maintainable processes to add value to your organization.

Data as a Service

Confidently connect with your customers using verified and enriched address, email, and phone contact data.

How can we help?

Free Trials

Experience Informatica Cloud solutions.

Informatica Network

Find answers to your tough questions.